The countdown begins.

With every update, we’re getting closer and closer to all the ridiculousness that is “the birth” (and the creepy events that follow).

Today, we’ve got Chapter 15 and Chapter 16 for you.

Happy last weekend of February!

~ by vampychronicles on February 25, 2010.

One Response to “The countdown begins.”

  1. I found this funny comment on SMeyer’s website and had to share it with you, if only for it’s irony as far as her own movies and characters are concerned. And I quote, “Also, I discovered Channing Tatum, who I’ve somehow missed until now. Likey. Lots. Amanda Seyfried is entrancing as always, and the chemistry (chemistry is always the crux of a movie for me) between them is lovely.” The chemistry between characters had me laughing so hard I had to post it here for you guys to see. HA Edward and Bella have as much chemistry as I do with SMeyer.

Leave a Reply

 
